Guangzhou iTech Aesthetics Co., Ltd

 

     - Professional Beauty Equipment Manufacturer Since 2011-

Home ProductsProfessional Beauty Machines

ed dysfunction sw6 shockwave vigore linear shockwave therapy machine reviews

Certification
Good quality Cryolipolysis Slimming Machine for sales
Good quality Cryolipolysis Slimming Machine for sales
My partner buy 5pcs xbody ems machine for our gym, they are working great!! my clients satisfied with the results.i will buy more training suits soon 2019-6-4

—— Marcia Selena

Itech Aesthetics can provide the machines with CKD form, help us to reduce the big importing cost. And they keep the high quality, packing firmly, we reinstall the machines well. Thanks.We strongly recommend the sales Ms Jenny whatsapp:0086 17328500476 , very professional and helpful! 2018-12-6

—— Stuart Bernstein

We bought 16pcs shockwave machines for my 8 clinics , it is the most powerful shockwaves we had used, my clients were satisfied with the results . Strongly recommend ! 2019- 1-12

—— Dr RNDr. Judita

I am a doctor, i bought this shockwave machine for Podiatry and Sports Centre , it is so amazing, the big power makes it is easy to treat pains. 2018-10-14

—— Dr Tamer Tuantab

We cooperated with this company for 3 years from cryolipolysis to shockwave, good service , competitive price and fast delivery! Happy with them. 2018-3-6

—— Ms Kaila Meier

Last year we visited their factory in China, we should say good machines and we got a very warm welcome from them. 2017-11-5

—— Mr Lomeili Fabi

I am a podiatrist in Australia, we used the shockwave machine sw19,it is really strong and effective, my clients are satisfied with the results, hope the company and machines will get better and better. 2017-8-17

—— Dr Tri Ngo

Hello, do you have dermarollers for clinic use ? please send to my mail jeshmimaddooclinic@gmail.com 2017-5-13

—— Jeshmi Maddoo

Thank you,Lynn,the human body analyzers already sent to fitness centres,we are hoping our following cooperation 2017-1-2

—— Ganesh Mishra

hi,pls send me the quotation of your shockwave machine, we deals with medical device in Turkey,thanks 2016-8-9

—— Ian Reilly

Angela, i need to buy extra handpieces for the shockwave, and also include 3 pcs bullets , by the way , do you have the plastic rubber for it? 2016-3-24

—— Jorgen Forsberg

Hola, Jesper, me gustaría que mis palabras sean escuchadas por tu jefe, estoy muy impresionado con tu conocimiento profesional sobre el dispositivo Shockwave, y la respuesta rápida, también sé paciente conmigo, porque sabes que soy un perfeccionismo, necesito estar seguro. todo para estar en las mejores condiciones.2015-9-30

—— Glen Foley

jaka jest cena Twojej przenośnej kriolipolizy? 2016-2-13

—— Anna Naegler

Shockwave makinalarinin fiyat listesini yollayin lutfeb. 2016-2-4

—— B.Ciftci

Your shockwave therapy machine SW5Y works very well, help me to therapy the ED. I feel good now. I want to say the shockwave therapy machine for ED is better better than drugs. 2015-9-14

—— Ryan Pereira

Itech Aesthetics Limited aims “Beauty thru technology”, they research & develop the latest technology for skin care, body slimming ,weight loss and health care. We have fruitful cooperation. 2015-8-20

—— Arthur Belanger

Before I order the shockwave therapy device, I was worried the operation. However, their user manual in English and operation video gave the clear instruction.2015-5-22

—— Dr Jarrod Hales

The hyperbaric oxygen system G882A is very powerful, 9 in 1 multi-functions beauty equipment, magic help for our customers, we use it at our beauty spa salon.2015-3-2

—— Katrina Fitzpatrick

Works great! Had some one put it together for us. 2014-5-17

—— Kate Jarrad

I'm Online Chat Now

ed dysfunction sw6 shockwave vigore linear shockwave therapy machine reviews

China ed dysfunction sw6 shockwave vigore linear shockwave therapy machine reviews supplier
ed dysfunction sw6 shockwave vigore linear shockwave therapy machine reviews supplier ed dysfunction sw6 shockwave vigore linear shockwave therapy machine reviews supplier ed dysfunction sw6 shockwave vigore linear shockwave therapy machine reviews supplier

Large Image :  ed dysfunction sw6 shockwave vigore linear shockwave therapy machine reviews

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: iTech Aesthetics
Certification: CE
Model Number: SW19

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 1 PCS
Price: Negotiable
Packaging Details: Aluminum Box Packaging
Delivery Time: 3-7 Working Days
Payment Terms: T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram, Paypal
Supply Ability: 300 - 500 PCS Per Week
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Name: Ed Dysfunction Sw6 Shockwave Vigore Linear Shockwave Therapy Machine Reviews Feature1: Shock Therapy Machine For Back Pain
Feature2: Ultra Therapy Feature3: Eswt Cost
Feature4: Shock Wave Treatment For Tennis Elbow Feature5: Electric Wave Therapy

ed dysfunction sw6 shockwave vigore linear shockwave therapy machine reviews

 

 

 

 

Decription- ed dysfunction sw6 shockwave vigore linear shockwave therapy machine reviews


Shockwave therapy is a multidisciplinary device used in orthopaedics, physiotherapy, sports medicine, urology and veterinary medicine. Its main assets are fast pain relief and mobility restoration. Together with being a non-surgical therapy with no need for painkillers makes it an ideal therapy to speed up recovery and cure various indications causing acute or chronic pain. Shockwave therapy is a new non-invasive solution for musculoskeletal pain. The extracorporeal shockwave therapy is frequently used in physiotherapy, orthopaedics and sports medicine. Applications are mostly associated with treatment of chronic muscular and tendon disorders, back and neck pain. Most common indications include: painful shoulder, epicondylitis, low back pain, Achilles tendon pain, patellar tendonitis and trigger points.The extracorporeal acoustic wave therapy (in contrast with lithotripsy) is not used to disintegrate tissue but rather to cause microscopic interstitial and extracellular biological effects which include e.g. tissue regeneration. Application of shock waves leads to significantly increased expression of growth indicators such as eNOS, VEGF, PCNA and BMP. Newly formed blood vessels improve blood supply and oxygenation which leads to faster healing. Acoustic waves also cause mast cell activation which supports chronic inflammation reversal. Other effects include stimulation of collagen production, calcified fibroblasts dissolution and dispersion of pain mediator „substance P“.

 

 

 

 

 

Features- ed dysfunction sw6 shockwave vigore linear shockwave therapy machine reviews


 

electric shock wave therapy for plantar fasciitis
update on shockwave therapy for plantar fasciitis
shockwave therapy for plantar fasciitis recovery
extracorporeal shock wave therapy vs ultrasound
extracorporeal shock wave therapy machine cost
low intensity shock waves erectile dysfunction

 

 

 

 

 

Specifications- ed dysfunction sw6 shockwave vigore linear shockwave therapy machine reviews

Handpiece: 2.5million times

Sreen:LCD screen display  

Handpiece:2G/3G handlepiece /button made in USA/ up to 2.5 million shots

pplication: clinic outpatient treatment

Weight (KG): 33kg Gross weight

Macchine Power: 500VA

Weight (KG): 33kg Gross weight

Medical Frequency: 1~21 Hz 

Pump: Upgrade air pump

Energy adjustment: to 0.1 bar

Application: clinic patient treatment

Dimensions(CM): 54*52*45CM(size)

Type: personal/clinic

 

 

 

 

 

photos- ed dysfunction sw6 shockwave vigore linear shockwave therapy machine reviews

 

ed dysfunction sw6 shockwave vigore linear shockwave therapy machine reviewsed dysfunction sw6 shockwave vigore linear shockwave therapy machine reviews

 

 

 

 

 

Our Service:


Delivery Time regularly 1-3 days once payment received
Shipping

ship by express (door to door service such as DHL.TNT.UPS.Fedex.EMS,Aramex),

by air to airport, and by sea to seaport

Payment T/T(telegraphic transfer),western union,moneygram,paypal,etc.
Warranty 12 months quality warranty ,lifetime technical support, and 24 hours on-line service
Operation user manual, operation video or treatment instruction is available, teach step by step
OEM/ODM Service 1. Software adjustment (logo &menu design, different languages)
2. Unique machine shape design
3. Treatment handle, filters design.
4. Package (style, material, label design)
Package Aluminum case(standard export packing with fully polyfoam or pearl wool),as required

 

 

 

 

Contact Us:


Phone/whatsapp/viber: 0086 17328500472

Email: mona@itech-aesthetics.com
wechat: itechaesthetics03
skype: heasor

 

Contact Details
Guangzhou iTech Aesthetics Co.,Ltd

Contact Person: Mona

Tel: 86-17328500472

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)