Guangzhou iTech Aesthetics Co., Ltd

 

     - Professional Beauty Equipment Manufacturer Since 2011-

Home ProductsProfessional Beauty Machines

eswt unit cost acoustic wave erectile dysfunction treatment machine reviews

Certification
China Guangzhou iTech Aesthetics Co.,Ltd certification
China Guangzhou iTech Aesthetics Co.,Ltd certification
My partner buy 5pcs xbody ems machine for our gym, they are working great!! my clients satisfied with the results.i will buy more training suits soon 2019-6-4

—— Marcia Selena

Itech Aesthetics can provide the machines with CKD form, help us to reduce the big importing cost. And they keep the high quality, packing firmly, we reinstall the machines well. Thanks.We strongly recommend the sales Ms Jenny whatsapp:0086 17328500476 , very professional and helpful! 2018-12-6

—— Stuart Bernstein

We bought 16pcs shockwave machines for my 8 clinics , it is the most powerful shockwaves we had used, my clients were satisfied with the results . Strongly recommend ! 2019- 1-12

—— Dr RNDr. Judita

I am a doctor, i bought this shockwave machine for Podiatry and Sports Centre , it is so amazing, the big power makes it is easy to treat pains. 2018-10-14

—— Dr Tamer Tuantab

We cooperated with this company for 3 years from cryolipolysis to shockwave, good service , competitive price and fast delivery! Happy with them. 2018-3-6

—— Ms Kaila Meier

Last year we visited their factory in China, we should say good machines and we got a very warm welcome from them. 2017-11-5

—— Mr Lomeili Fabi

I am a podiatrist in Australia, we used the shockwave machine sw19,it is really strong and effective, my clients are satisfied with the results, hope the company and machines will get better and better. 2017-8-17

—— Dr Tri Ngo

Hello, do you have dermarollers for clinic use ? please send to my mail jeshmimaddooclinic@gmail.com 2017-5-13

—— Jeshmi Maddoo

Thank you,Lynn,the human body analyzers already sent to fitness centres,we are hoping our following cooperation 2017-1-2

—— Ganesh Mishra

hi,pls send me the quotation of your shockwave machine, we deals with medical device in Turkey,thanks 2016-8-9

—— Ian Reilly

Angela, i need to buy extra handpieces for the shockwave, and also include 3 pcs bullets , by the way , do you have the plastic rubber for it? 2016-3-24

—— Jorgen Forsberg

Hola, Jesper, me gustaría que mis palabras sean escuchadas por tu jefe, estoy muy impresionado con tu conocimiento profesional sobre el dispositivo Shockwave, y la respuesta rápida, también sé paciente conmigo, porque sabes que soy un perfeccionismo, necesito estar seguro. todo para estar en las mejores condiciones.2015-9-30

—— Glen Foley

jaka jest cena Twojej przenośnej kriolipolizy? 2016-2-13

—— Anna Naegler

Shockwave makinalarinin fiyat listesini yollayin lutfeb. 2016-2-4

—— B.Ciftci

Your shockwave therapy machine SW5Y works very well, help me to therapy the ED. I feel good now. I want to say the shockwave therapy machine for ED is better better than drugs. 2015-9-14

—— Ryan Pereira

Itech Aesthetics Limited aims “Beauty thru technology”, they research & develop the latest technology for skin care, body slimming ,weight loss and health care. We have fruitful cooperation. 2015-8-20

—— Arthur Belanger

Before I order the shockwave therapy device, I was worried the operation. However, their user manual in English and operation video gave the clear instruction.2015-5-22

—— Dr Jarrod Hales

The hyperbaric oxygen system G882A is very powerful, 9 in 1 multi-functions beauty equipment, magic help for our customers, we use it at our beauty spa salon.2015-3-2

—— Katrina Fitzpatrick

Works great! Had some one put it together for us. 2014-5-17

—— Kate Jarrad

I'm Online Chat Now

eswt unit cost acoustic wave erectile dysfunction treatment machine reviews

eswt unit cost acoustic wave erectile dysfunction treatment machine reviews
eswt unit cost acoustic wave erectile dysfunction treatment machine reviews eswt unit cost acoustic wave erectile dysfunction treatment machine reviews eswt unit cost acoustic wave erectile dysfunction treatment machine reviews

Large Image :  eswt unit cost acoustic wave erectile dysfunction treatment machine reviews

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: iTech Aesthetics
Certification: CE
Model Number: SW19

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 1 PCS
Price: Negotiable
Packaging Details: Aluminum Box Packaging
Delivery Time: 3-7 Working Days
Payment Terms: T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram, Paypal
Supply Ability: 300 - 500 PCS Per Week
Detailed Product Description
Name: Eswt Unit Cost Acoustic Wave Erectile Dysfunction Treatment Machine Reviews Feature1: Impotence Help
Feature2: Acoustic Shock Wave Machine Feature3: Shockwave Therapy Instrument
Feature4: What Does Shockwave Do Feature5: Acoustic Shockwave
High Light:

beauty therapy equipment

,

beauty care equipment

eswt unit cost acoustic wave erectile dysfunction treatment machine reviews​

 

 

 

 

Features- eswt unit cost acoustic wave erectile dysfunction treatment machine reviews​


extra shock wave therapy device 
epat treatment
shockwave treatment machine
shockwave medical equipment
how much does shockwave therapy cost
shock wave therapy equipment
treatment for erectile disfunction equipment 

 

 

Decription- eswt unit cost acoustic wave erectile dysfunction treatment machine reviews​


Ballistic Generation :Compressed air accelerates a projectile which strikes a fixed applicator.The kinetic energy is converted into a shock wave delivered to the target tissue through the skin.These shock waves are conveyed radially for broad treatment areas.

 

 

 

 

Specifications- eswt unit cost acoustic wave erectile dysfunction treatment machine reviews​

Energy Adjustment: to 0.1 bar

Handpiece: 2500000 times/shots

Frequency:1~21 Hz working frequency

Gross Weight (KG): 33 kgs

Voltage: AC 100V-230V 50-60hz

Dimesion(CM) : 54*52*45

Intesity: 0.5bar-8.0 bar

handpiece :2G/3G generation 

Indications:

ainful Shoulder,Patellar tendonitis, Jumper’s Knee,ED

Heel Spur, Medial Tibial Stress Syndrome

display:LCD screen display

Pump: Upgrade air pump

 

 

 

 

Photos- eswt unit cost acoustic wave erectile dysfunction treatment machine reviews​

 

eswt unit cost acoustic wave erectile dysfunction treatment machine reviews 0eswt unit cost acoustic wave erectile dysfunction treatment machine reviews 1

 

 

 

 

 

Our Service:


Delivery Time regularly 1-3 days once payment received
Shipping

ship by express (door to door service such as DHL.TNT.UPS.Fedex.EMS,Aramex),

by air to airport, and by sea to seaport

Payment T/T(telegraphic transfer),western union,moneygram,paypal,etc.
Warranty 12 months quality warranty ,lifetime technical support, and 24 hours on-line service
Operation user manual, operation video or treatment instruction is available, teach step by step
OEM/ODM Service 1. Software adjustment (logo &menu design, different languages)
2. Unique machine shape design
3. Treatment handle, filters design.
4. Package (style, material, label design)
Package Aluminum case(standard export packing with fully polyfoam or pearl wool),as required

 

 

 

 

Contact Us:


Phone/whatsapp/viber: 0086 17328500472

Email: mona@itech-aesthetics.com
wechat: itechaesthetics03
skype: heasor

 

Contact Details
Guangzhou iTech Aesthetics Co.,Ltd

Contact Person: Jenny

Tel: 86-17328500476

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)